

## **Board of Directors**



Mr. Nadir Burjor Godrej Chairman - Non Executive



Mr. Jamshyd N. Godrej Non – Executive, Non-Independent Director



Ms. Tanya A. Dubash Non – Executive, Non-Independent Director













Dr. Raghunath A. Mashelkar **Independent Director** 



Dr. Ritu Anand **Independent Director** 



Ms. Aditi Kothari Desai Independent Director











Dr. Ashok Gulati **Independent Director** 



Ms. Nisaba Godrej Non – Executive, Non-Independent Director



**Mr. Pirojsha A. Godrej** Non – Executive, Non-Independent Director



**Mr. B. S. Yadav** Managing Director



















**Ms. Roopa Purushothaman** Independent Director



**Mr. Natarajan Srinivasan** Independent Director



**Mr. Kannan Sitaram** Independent Director













Audit Committee Nomination & Remuneration Committee Stakeholders' Relationship Committee



Corporate Social Responsibility Committee Risk Management Committee Managing Committee