BOARD OF DIRECTORS



Mr. Nadir Godrej Chairman & Non-Executive Director





Ms. Tanya Dubash Non-Executive Director



Ms. Nisaba Godrej Non-Executive Director





Dr. Ritu Anand Independent Director





Ms. Ritu Verma Independent Director



Ms. Roopa Purushothaman Independent Director





Ms. Aditi Kothari Desai Independent Director



Audit Committee Nomination & Remuneration Committee Stakeholders' Relationship Committee Corporate Social Responsibility Committee Risk Management Committee Managing Committee



Mr. Pirojsha A. Godrej Non-Executive Director



Mr. Burjis Godrej Executive Director



Mr. Balram Singh Yadav Managing Director





Mr. Natarajan Srinivasan Independent Director





Mr. Sunil Kataria Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director - Designate (W.e.f. May 5, 2025)



Mr. Kannan Sitaram Independent Director





Dr. Ashok Gulati Independent Director

